+1 902 481 0444
Rescue Diver

PADI

Rescue Diver

Stock No. RESC
CA$ 349.99
19 Jul 2019 | 8 | 7
$230 Transferable, Non-Refundable Deposit Due at Booking $100 Rescheduling Fee for Missed Courses or Last Minute Changes  

J.P ANGELOPOULOS

eLearning
Wed 17 Jul 2019
08:17
Self Study (Finish Elearning)
Induction + Lecture 1
Fri 19 Jul 2019
18:00
60
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Pool Session
Sat 20 Jul 2019
09:00
04 00
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Open Water Day 1
Sun 21 Jul 2019
09:00
04 00
Open Water Dive Site Tbd
23 Aug 2019 | 8 | 6
$230 Transferable, Non-Refundable Deposit Due at Booking $100 Rescheduling Fee for Missed Courses or Last Minute Changes  
eLearning
Wed 17 Jul 2019
08:17
Self Study (Finish Elearning)
Induction + Lecture 1
Fri 23 Aug 2019
18:00
60
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Pool Session
Sat 24 Aug 2019
09:00
04 00
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Open Water Day 1
Sun 25 Aug 2019
09:00
04 00
Open Water Dive Site Tbd
18 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
$230 Transferable, Non-Refundable Deposit Due at Booking $100 Rescheduling Fee for Missed Courses or Last Minute Changes  
eLearning
Wed 17 Jul 2019
08:17
Self Study (Finish Elearning)
Induction + Lecture 1
Fri 18 Oct 2019
18:00
60
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Pool Session
Sat 19 Oct 2019
09:00
04 00
Torpedo Rays Dartmouth
Open Water Day 1
Sun 20 Oct 2019
09:00
04 00
Open Water Dive Site Tbd


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed